Mary-Bella

Posted · Add Comment
Mary Bella gab-54_0011_14

Name: Mary-Bella           ID No: D/193/15                                            

Age: 2 ½ years old                   Sex: Female

Breed: Lurcher                      Colour: Tri colour

Can I live with other dogs? Possibly – It takes me a long time to make friends with dogs, but I can do it so I would be happy to meet another dog a few times to see if we can be friends.

Can I live with cats? No – I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with children? Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13+).)

Reason In: Unwanted pet. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Princetown, as this is where I came from.

A little bit about me

Without wanting to blow my own trumpet, I would really like to tell you how amazing I am!

I would consider myself outgoing, fun, gregarious and incredibly sociable with humans. I’m forward and I always like to introduce myself to new people, I’ll never shy away from attention.

I love going for walks, I enjoy exploring new places and I travel well which makes day trips all the more fun. I adore playing with squeaky toys and I would say I’m an intelligent girl as I’m always looking for a new challenge.

I struggle with my social skills around other dogs but I do have the ability to makes friends with the right introductions and plenty of meets and greets.

What kind of home am I looking for?

I need to find a new owner who has worked with under socialised dogs in the past. They must be strong, confident and have plenty of time to dedicate to my ongoing training and socialisation.

 
Dogalogue Latest