Mimi-F (RESERVED)

Posted · Add Comment
Mimi-F

Name: Mimi-F           ID No: D/102/17                                            

Age: 1 year old                                    Sex: Female

Breed:  Husky                                 Colour: Black and White

Can I live with other dogs? Yes – I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog and make friends.

Can I live with cats? No – I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with children? Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13+).

Reason In: Unclaimed stray. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Plymouth, as this is where I came from.

A little bit about me

I’m a happy and friendly girl who has boundless energy. I enjoy back scratches but if I’m honest I’m often too busy to stop for the lovey dovey stuff most of the time. I adore going for long walks and making new friends, I get so excited when I meet other dogs sometimes I just can’t contain my excitement!

I enjoy playing with all toys but if you asked me to pick my favourite I think I would have to choose the trusty tennis ball.

I’d love to learn some new tricks as at the moment I can only sit on command, dog training classes sound like fun!!

What kind of home am I looking for?

I would love to meet a couple, or individual, who like the great outdoors as I’m a very active lady who will need oodles of exercise. My new owners will also need an understanding of separation anxiety as the staff here think I may suffer with this.

 
Dogalogue Latest