Cracker (RSPCA)
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximate date of birth 30/07/19

Sex: Female

Breed: DSH

Colour: Tabby and white

Reason In: Sign over - I cannot be rehomed to the area of West Hoe as this is where I came from

Can I live with Dogs?

No - I prefer to not live with dogs

Can I live with Cats?

No - I prefer to not live with cats

Can I live with Children?

No - I prefer to not live with children

I arrived at Gables a little scared but I am slowly starting to adjust to a new environment. I am looking for a nice quiet home where I can start to learn to trust and adapt to my forever home with you. It may take some time, so my new owners will need to have owned cats before so they understand this. If anyone knows cats and our quirky ways, they know that we are sensitive creatures. I would love lots of hiding holes to curl up in, my favourite cosy place at the moment is my igloo bed. I like to bury myself under the cushion and blanket in my bed as this helps me to feel safe. If I can’t see you, you can’t see me! It is highly likely that I have never been outside before, so my new home must be very safe for me to start exploring the world safely. If it is rural then I would be in Heaven!  Think of all the trees I could climb. I think I deserve to start living my best life now.

If I tell you there is cheese on the moon, bring crackers

Are you interested in adopting Cracker (RSPCA)?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Cracker (RSPCA)

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!