Cucumber (RSPCA) INDOOR HOME NEEDED
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 10 years old

Sex: Male

Breed: DSH

Colour: Tabby

Reason In: Stray - I cannot be rehomed to the area of Stoke as this is where I came from

Can I live with Dogs?

No - I prefer not to live with dogs

Can I live with Cats?

No- I prefer not to live with cats

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I can live with children aged 8 years and above

Well how do you do? I am very pleased to meet you! I have been straying for a long time, I may have never had a home! But it sounds just what I am after! A nice, cosy, quiet place to call my own would be wonderful. I am a very friendly chap, who has learnt just how enjoyable affection is. A family to call my own and look after me is all I wish for. I know I am not as spritely as a lot of the other cats here but if you could give an older man a chance, you would get a snuggle bug who would much rather curl up with you! Sometimes I enjoy strokes so much that I lose my balance! I am looking for someone who is an experienced cat owner as I am diabetic. I am looking for an indoor home, this means I can stay inside and have my medication on time. If you adopted me, you would truly be helping an animal in need. Although I love people, I think a very busy environment would be too much for a chap like me. I would like a small family to fuss me to my hearts content! If you could be my soul mate, then please fill out an application form.

Home is where the heart is 

Are you interested in adopting Cucumber (RSPCA) INDOOR HOME NEEDED?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Cucumber (RSPCA) INDOOR HOME NEEDED

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!