Daisy Boy RSPCA
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 6 years old

Sex: Male

Breed: DSH

Colour: Black and white

Reason In: Unwanted pet RSPCA. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Whitleigh, as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

No – I prefer not to live with dogs.

Can I live with Cats?

No – I prefer not to live with cats.

Can I live with Children?

Yes I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13 yrs+)

Are you looking for a bit of a ‘Jack the Lad’ to come and join your family? I’m a right character me! I will make your house a home.

I am looking for a bachelor pad to call my own in a quiet spot in the countryside. This is so I can roam freely to my heart’s content without bumping into other cats. I do not wish to share my pad with any other furry animals. You will hear me arriving home for my meals as I am very vocal, some may say demanding but I don’t agree. I will rub myself up against your legs to get your attention. If you ignore me I will take to rolling around on the floor. You will soon be trained to my way of thinking in no time.

Go ask about me if you can give me a quiet home where I can get to know you in my own time.

Likes: My own space

Dislikes: Flowers

“Don’t let small minds convince you that your dreams are too big.”

Are you interested in adopting Daisy Boy RSPCA?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Daisy Boy RSPCA

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!