Eli
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 3 years old

Sex: Male

Breed: DSH

Colour: Tabby

Reason In: Unwanted pet. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Kingsbridge, as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

No – I prefer not to live with dogs.

Can I live with Cats?

No - I prefer to be the only cat.

Can I live with Children?

Yes I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13 yrs+)

I am looking for a home with an experienced owner as before coming into Gables I have not been used to human contact. However after a little bit of time here I have decided that I like people, especially when they bring me yummy food. I like to rub around legs and the occasional stroke is not so bad after all! I have quite a big personality so if you are ready to take on the world with me, please complete an application form. I would love a home with an experienced and understanding owner who can help me to continue coming out of my shell. Ideally I would like fields nearby where I can explore and also come and go into the home as I please as I am an independent chap.

Are you interested in adopting Eli?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Eli

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!