Jessie and Raven (We are looking for a home together)
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Jesse is approximately 2 years and Raven is Approximately 7 Months

Sex: Female

Breed: DSH

Colour: Jesse is Tabby and Raven is Tortie

Reason In: Sign over - We cannot be rehomed to the area of West Hoe as this is where we came from

Can I live with Dogs?

No - We prefer not to live with dogs

Can I live with Cats?

No- We prefer not to live with other cats but we must be rehomed together

Can I live with Children?

Yes - We can live with children aged 5 years and above

Please read on ONLY if you love cuddles! With us, it is double the love and we can’t wait to find our new pawrent so they can shower us with affection. We have had an unsettled start to life but we like to see the glass as half full. If you have a calm home with space for two love-bugs then we could be your soul mates. We may be a little frightened at first but give us time and you will never be lonely! We have never been outside before so we must go to a rural or extrmely safe location so that we can explore for the first time safely. Lots of cosy beds and lots of food are a must! (We LOVE food!). If you think that we could be the ones then please fill out an application form.

You can’t save the world by rescuing a cat, but you can save a cat’s world by rescuing 

Are you interested in adopting Jessie and Raven (We are looking for a home together)?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Jessie and Raven (We are looking for a home together)

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!