Jo Jo
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 8 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: DSH

Colour: Grey

Reason In: Unclaimed stray - I can not be rehomed to the area of Laira as this is where I was found

Can I live with Dogs?

No - I prefer to not live with dogs

Can I live with Cats?

No - I prefer to not live with cats

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I am suitable to live with children 10 years and above

Hello! My name is Jo Jo and I am a sweet girl by nature who is looking for a new home to call my own. Like anyone, I can be a bit unsure if I don’t know you and will give you a little hiss. But once I have sussed you out and realised you are a safe bet, I will lean forward for a head scratch and a bit of fuss. My new owners will need to make sure I am kept up to date with my flea treatment on a monthly basis, as my skin reacts to the flea bites and they irritate me. Well wouldn’t your skin get irritated if you were being bitten all the time? I am looking for a safe location as the people here do not know if I have lot of experience with traffic. So it is always better to be safe than sorry. There are so many fatalities with cats on the road these days sadly, I do not want to become another statistic. I just want to be loved and kept safe.

Purr-haps we could be meeting each other in the not so distant future? 

Are you interested in adopting Jo Jo?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

Love, Jo Jo

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!