Nala
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Date of birth 03/02/13

Sex: Female

Breed: Ragdoll X

Colour: Tabby and white

Reason In: Sign over - I cannot be rehomed to the area of Liskeard as this is where I came from

Can I live with Dogs?

No - I prefer not to live with dogs

Can I live with Cats?

No- I prefer not to live with cats

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I can live with children aged 13 years and above

Beautiful, sweet and a little cattiude, that is me! I am a lovely girl looking for someone who has owned cats before so they understand when I want to be left alone. If you pet me too much or try to pick me up, I will let you know I am not happy with this. I will happily approach you when I want some love and fuss and boy do I enjoy being stroked! I may even dribble a little when I am really enjoying it. The reason why I can’t live with other cats or dogs is simply because I don’t like them. I would prefer to be the only animal in the house where I can rule the roost and take on ownership of my new humans. Due to my beautiful long fur, it will need brushing daily, but we will need to build up to this in a positive way, perhaps Dreamies could be involved in this daily exchange? I get brushed, then I get treats. My new home needs to be a safe haven for me, where it is nice and quiet and I can approach you when I ready. I can’t wait to finally find my forever home and flourish with you. Although I am an older lady, I have a lot of energy and can be quite full on when the moment takes me, life is for living to the max! If you are looking for a cat to bring some happiness into your life and are happy to just let me be, I could be the lady for you.

Are you interested in adopting Nala?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Nala

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!