Noosa
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: 6 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: DLH

Colour: Black

Reason In: Unwanted pet. I cannot be rehomed to the areas of Honicknowle, Devonport and Stoke, as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

Maybe – I have not lived with a dog before but could possibly make friends with the right dog in a home.

Can I live with Cats?

Maybe – I have not lived with another cat before but may be able to make friends with the right cat in a home.

Can I live with Children?

No – I am looking for a home with adults only.


Take a look at my video

I am looking for a home as an outdoor stable or farm cat. This is because I am particularly feisty, some might say unpredictable. I have had the tendency to bite for no reason! I have tried to live in a home but it is just not for me, I have tried 3 different homes and didn’t like it. I love to spend lots of time outdoors, and rather than play with toys, I like to catch mice! I can provide environmentally friendly pest control for you. All I ask is that I can have 2 meals a day left out for me and somewhere warm and dry to shelter should I wish. Please ask about me if you can offer me a rural retreat in the country.

Likes: Rodents

Dislikes: Being indoors

“Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference.”

Are you interested in adopting Noosa?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Noosa

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!