Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 9 years old

Sex: Male

Breed: DSH

Colour: Black and White

Reason In: Sign Over - I cannot be rehomed to the areas of Launceston and Landrake as this is where I came from

Can I live with Dogs?

No- I prefer not to live with dogs

Can I live with Cats?

No- I prefer not to live with cats

Can I live with Children?

No - I prefer to live in a home with adults only

If you are looking for a unique character, then I might be your man. They say as you get older you start to become in tune with who you are and after a few try’s I finally know what sort of home I’m after. I am a sensitive soul and get unsettled very easily. Because of this I am looking for a very quiet home with adults only and no other pets. I find other animals and busy environments just too stressful. I would love to find an experienced cat owner who has owned cats like me before so they know how to handle me in just the way that I like. I need to go to a rural home as this is all I have known, I do not have much traffic sense and want to stay nice and safe. Once I am settled and feel safe, I will show you just how sweet and affectionate I am, I will even climb up you for pets! If you would like to go on a journey to build a forever bond with me then please fill out an application form.

“Cats choose us; we don’t own them.” – Kristin Cast


Are you interested in adopting Patch?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Patch

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!