Paul
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 3 years old

Sex: Male

Breed: SLH

Colour: Grey tabby

Reason In: Unwanted pet. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Whitleigh or Derriford, as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

No – I prefer not to live with dogs.

Can I live with Cats?

No - I prefer to be the only cat.

Can I live with Children?

No – I am looking for a home with adults only.

I am looking for a home in a rural location where I will have lots of space to explore the countryside. I am looking for a quiet, calm home with owners who have had cats before and will give me the time and space I need to settle in.

I have a big personality and am looking for someone who will let me come and go as I please. I am looking to initially set up home in a barn or stable with the option of integrating into the home if I should choose to do so. If you live on the land where the barn or stable is, that is even better so I can get used to you being around. I am an independent young man ready to take on the world with you.

Cats can work out mathematically the exact place to sit that will cause the most inconvenience!

 

Are you interested in adopting Paul?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Paul

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!