Picasso RSPCA

Posted · Add Comment
Picasso C4520

Name: Picasso RSPCA              ID No: C/45/20                                           

Age: 7½ years old

Sex: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Black and white

Can I live with dogs? Maybe – I have not lived with a dog before but could possibly make friends with the right dog in a home.

Can I live with other cats? No – I prefer to be the only cat.

Can I live with children? Yes I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13 yrs+)

Reason In: Unwanted pet RSPCA. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Buckland Monochorum, as this is where I came from.

A little bit about me

¡Hola! cómo estás? You may have heard of me, I am the one and only Picasso. Have you seen my paintings and prints? They are quite unique, just like me. I think it’s about time I settled down to find a place to call my own, that’s why I have come to stay in this hotel for a little while. I would love a family where there would be someone around most of the time as I am a people cat. I am an affectionate young man, my favourite thing being to rub against your legs, although I wouldn’t say I was a lap cat just yet. I would still like to express my talents in my new home so an assortment of paper would be awesome.

I am looking for a special home, in a quiet location with experienced owners who have dealt with medical issues in cats before as I am on a special diet.

Likes: Creating masterpieces

Dislikes: Routine

“Everything you can imagine is real.”

 
Catalogue