Rhea
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 9 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: DSH

Colour: Black and white

Reason In: Sign over - I cannot be rehomed to the area of Leigham and Tavistock as this is where I came from

Can I live with Dogs?

No – I prefer not to live with dogs.

Can I live with Cats?

No - I prefer to not live with cats

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I am suitable to live with children 13 years and above

You know what they say, as you get older you learn more about yourself and boy do I know what I like and what I don’t. Please don’t get me wrong, I am a lovely girl and very affectionate! I love a good head rub and will push my head into your hands for more. That being said, If you stop when I want more strokes or if you carry on when I am finished, I may dap your hand with my paw. Someone who has owned cats before and are familiar with cat body language would be the best match for me so that they can give me what I need and more importantly what I want!  I have not been outside before so I would like to live in a quiet area with no busy roads so that I can explore safely or I can be rehomed as an indoor cat. A calm home would be just right to make my new domain. If you love cats for being well…cats, then I could be your girl.

Confidence is the most beautiful thing you can possess- Sabrina Carpenter

Are you interested in adopting Rhea?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Rhea

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!