Rosie (RSPCA)

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 2 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: DSH

Colour: Tabby and white

Reason In: Sign over - I cannot be rehomed to the area of Plymstock or Efford as this is where I came from

Can I live with Dogs?

Maybe - I have not lived with a dog before

Can I live with Cats?

No - I prefer to not live with cats (I do not like the company of other cats)

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I am suitable to live with children 8 years and above

Me just making the human's leg all hairy and giving the radio a snuggle too18…That is the number of times it took to get this one photo, as I just do not sit still. I will go through your legs, underneath you, up on your shoulders, weaving and bobbing around everywhere. I just want to be close to you. I am just the friendliest little lady who will jump up onto your chest and shoulders just to be close to you. So be prepared! Although I love the companionship of humans, I don’t feel the same way about other cats. So a one cat household is perfect for me to remain a happy kitty. My new humans must play with me to help expel some of my energy as I am like a little streak of lightening. I would love to have my last home to snuggle up with people that will adore me as much as I will adore them. If you are prepared to empty your camera roll on your phone for the multitude of ‘attempted’ photos that will be taken and are happy to take on an excitable and energetic bundle of fun, we could be seeing each other very soon.

Are you interested in adopting Rosie (RSPCA)?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Rosie (RSPCA)

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!