Scrabble
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 8 years old

Sex: Male

Breed: DSH

Colour: Ginger

Reason In: Sign over - I cannot be rehomed to the areas of Cattedown and Manadon as this is where I came from

Can I live with Dogs?

No - I prefer to not live with dogs

Can I live with Cats?

No - I prefer to not live with cats

Can I live with Children?

No - I prefer to not live with children


Take a look at my video

I am a very shy and nervous chap who is looking for a very quiet home with minimal visitors. I like my own space as I feel safe this way, I may never be a lap cat but I could surprise you in the future. If you are happy to have a cat just to share your space with then I may be your man, as I can’t promise I will ever come to you for cuddles. I think I really deserve a forever home now and somewhere where I can relax and spend the rest of my days in peace with you. I am looking for someone who has experience with giving medication as I am a clever boy and will suss it has been hidden in my food somehow, so I challenge you to outsmart me. I have recently discovered that I Iike being brushed by one of my favorite humans here, please check out my video! This affection thing is turning out not to be quite as scary as I imagined! I need to be close to my Vets in Ivybridge please.

If cats could talk, they wouldn’t.”

Are you interested in adopting Scrabble?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Scrabble

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!