Socks
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 18 months old

Sex: Female

Breed: DSH

Colour: Black and white

Reason In: Sign over - I cannot be rehomed to the area of Whitleigh as this is where I came from

Can I live with Dogs?

No - I prefer to not live with dogs

Can I live with Cats?

No - I prefer to not live with cats

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I am suitable to live with children 13 years and above and only 1 child in the home please

I am looking for a nice quiet home where I can roam about safely when I go outside, I would be in heaven if it was rural and I had all the trees in the world to climb! I would like to come out of my shell in my own time, trust cannot be forced….you know what cats are like! I have lived with another cat before but my new brother or sister would need to be of a calm temperament so I am not overwhelmed in my new environment. Like any cat I will give a little grumble when I have had enough but will come back to you when I’m ready for more love. If you have got room in your heart for a furry friend and you live in a rural location, please consider me.

Forget what the haters say about bad luck and strife….a black cat is a blessing who will bring joy into your life”

Are you interested in adopting Socks?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Socks

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!