Tinks
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 7 months old

Sex: Female

Breed: DSH

Colour: Tabby and white

Reason In: Sign over - I cannot be rehomed to the area of St Judes as this is where I came from

Can I live with Dogs?

No - I prefer to not live with dogs

Can I live with Cats?

No - I prefer to not live with cats ( I do not like sharing my home with other cats)

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I am suitable to live with children 13 years and above

Tinks by name, Tinks by nature! I am a little girl with a BIG personality! I know what I want and boy do I make it known with a big meow! I think the camera caught me mid meow as I was so excited to see someone! I personally think that everyone needs to come home and be greeted by a singing cat. I am a typical cat, once I have had enough of my human slave I will give you a dap of my paw and a nibble with my teeth. If you know cats, then you will hopefully understand me. Although I love human affection, I do get over stimulated easily so I am looking for cat savvy people who will know when I have had enough of play and fuss. Talking of play, I do enjoy play and would like some toys of my own, keeping me occupied will help with my bursts of energy. If you do not pay me attention quickly enough, I will jump up onto your shoulders and walk up and down your back. Once I have had enough of this fun exercise regime, I will hop off and investigate what is going on around me, I am inquisitive and like to be kept in the loop about things! I do like being close to people so if you have the time and energy to play with me, I could be the girl for you. It may not be long until we are snuggled up on the sofa together.

If you are looking for a little tornado to bring some fun and excitement into your life, then please apply.

Are you interested in adopting Tinks?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Tinks

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!