Tiny RSPCA (To Be Re-Homed with Tulip)

Posted · Add Comment
Tiny gab-91_0060_19.logo

Name: Tiny  RSPCA   ID No:  C/97/19                                         

Age: 9 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Black

Can I live with dogs? Maybe – I have not lived with a dog before but could possibly make friends with the right dog in a home.

Can I live with other cats? Yes – I have lived with another cat.

Can I live with children? Yes I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13 yrs+).

Reason In: Unwanted pet RSPCA. I cannot be rehomed to the area of the Barbican, as this is where I came from.

A little bit about me

Do you have a quiet home with enough space for not one but two beautiful black cats? I am looking for a new home with Tulip.

Our new family must be experienced cat owners who have owned cats with medical issues before. We have both had skin issues in the past and this would still need to be managed in the home.

I am not really a lap cat, a more of a sit beside you cat. I’m not really that into being fussed, as long as you go slowly and gently I am ok with that. All I ask for is a warm, comfy bed to sleep the day away on with the odd treat here and there and I will be happy.

Tulip and I are quite partial to a bit of cat nip every now and again and a good cardboard cat scratcher to sink our claws into. If you could offer us a place to call home please ask about us.

Likes: Sunbathing

Dislikes: Winter

“The secret to happiness is simple, be loved by a fabulous black cat”

 
Catalogue