Titch

Posted · Add Comment
Titch C10719

Name: Titch                          ID No:  C/107/19                                           

Age: 3 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Black and White

Can I live with dogs? Yes – I have lived with a dog before.

Can I live with other cats? Maybe – I have not lived with another cat before but may be able to make friends with the right cat in a home.

Can I live with children? Yes I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13 yrs+)

Reason In: Unwanted pet. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Stonehouse, as this is where I came from.

A little bit about me

Look at me now! Don’t I look so much better? You may not have seen my story on the Gables Facebook page but I was in a bit of a state when I arrived, they called me Titch the Itch. I had open sores on my head and neck that were driving me mad. Once I was seen by the vet I had to take tablets and wear this horrible onesie for weeks. I didn’t like it very much and I let my carers know it! Fast forward to today and I am completely healed. I am looking for a special home that can take care of me. I would like to live with an experienced family that have owned cats before as I still need medication. I love treats, so these are an essential requirement in my new home. I like to be fussed but I do get bored easily and will tell you when I’ve had enough, I am quite a character!

Likes: Bouncy Balls

Dislikes: Onesies

“You can teach a cat anything that it wants to do.”

 
Catalogue