Tulip RSPCA (To Be Re-Homed with Tiny)

Posted · Add Comment
Tulip gab-91_0064_19.logo

Name: Tulip         ID No:  C/96/19                                       

 Age: 7 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Black

Can I live with dogs? Maybe – I have not lived with a dog before but could possibly make friends with the right dog in a home.

Can I live with other cats? Yes – I have lived with another cat before.

Can I live with children? Yes I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13 yrs+).

Reason In: Unwanted pet RSPCA. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Barbican, as this is where I came from.

A little bit about me

Do you have a quiet home with enough space for not one but two beautiful black cats? I am looking for a new home with Tiny.

Our new family must be experienced cat owners who have owned cats with medical issues before. We have both had skin issues in the past and this would still need to be managed in the home.

I am not really a lap cat either; I’d prefer to sit beside you. I am more nervous than Tiny and prefer to observe rather than interact. I do not mind being stroked if you go quietly and slowly. I do have my favourite spot to sleep in and I’m sure I could find a pur-fect spot in our new home.

Tiny and I are quite partial to a bit of cat nip every now and again and a good cardboard cat scratcher to sink our claws into. If you could offer us a place to call home please ask about us.

Likes: Windmills

Dislikes: Nuclear reactors

“A little black cat goes with anything.”

 

 

 
Catalogue