Website built & Sponsored by:

Age: Approximately 2 years old

Sex: Male

Breed: DSH

Colour: Tabby with white

Reason In: Unclaimed stray - I cannot be rehomed to the area of Plympton as this where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

No - I prefer to not live with dogs

Can I live with Cats?

Maybe - I was found wandering the streets so am unsure if I can live with a cat

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I am suitable to live with children 10 years and above

Howdy everyone! I poked my head out of bed so you could all see me that bit better. I am a nervous but friendly boy, who is looking for a quiet home so I can come out of my shell (or bed!) in my own time. I may take some time so my new humans will need to have owned cats before and understand my quirky ways. As I am starting to settle, I am learning that head rubs and strokes are actually quite nice.  I would love a quiet room to begin with filled with my favourite igloo beds and boxes with cosy blankets, so I can get comfortable in my new fur-ever home with you! Hiding under the cushion in my igloo is my favourite thing to do as this makes me feel safe. I would love to find the perfect home for me to call my own and I hope that could be with you!

The rehoming team will be in contact with you if we are a match made in heaven!

Are you interested in adopting Woody?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Woody

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!