Alice – to be rehomed with Dorcas
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.4.21

Age: 3 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: Crossbreed

Colour: White and chocolate

Reason In: Unwanted pet - I cannot be rehomed to Holsworthy as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes - I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog so we can make friends. I am looking for a home with my best friend Dorcas.

Can I live with Cats?

Maybe - I have never lived with a cat before so I will need to be tested.

Can I live with Children?

Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13yrs+).

I am a very shy and unsure little lady. At the moment I choose to avoid human contact as I haven’t had much of it in the past. I like to hide away in quiet spaces to collect my thoughts. I know with the right family and the support from my best friend Dorcas I can learn to be more confident. I just need lots of time and patience.

Potential adopters must be able to take on 2 dogs and have experience with nervous dogs in the past. I will need time to adjust to living in a house as previously I was living in an out building, so my new owners must be prepared to give me as much space as I need.

I will go for short walks as long as Dorcas is with me and I am looking forward to learning about the big wide world.

Are you interested in adopting Alice – to be rehomed with Dorcas?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Alice – to be rehomed with Dorcas

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!