Baby Shark

Posted · Add Comment
Baby Shark gab-41_0212_19.logo

Name: Baby Shark        ID No: D/156/18                                            

Age: 6 years old                                      Sex: Male

Breed:  Chihuahua                                 Colour: Tan and White

Can I live with other dogs? Yes – I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog and make friends. I must find a home with another dog.

Can I live with cats? Maybe – I have not lived with a cat before so will need to be tested

Can I live with children? No – I am looking for a home with adults only.

Reason In: Unwanted pet. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Torquay, as this is where I came from.

A little bit about me

I am a very shy and nervous boy who doesn’t ever seem to have bonded with a human before. I find it very difficult to trust new people and I will need a very special home as I have some particular requirements. At the moment I don’t enjoy being touched by human hands, but on the very rare occasion I may sit on someone’s lap, but only if I know them really well. This means I can’t go for a walk, yet. I’m hoping you will be able to take time and for us to trust each other so we can build a life together.

“Taking a dog named Shark to the beach is a very bad idea”

What kind of home am I looking for?

I am looking for a very special owner as I need a lot of help. I would love to meet someone who has owned extremely nervous dogs in the past and understands that I will need a lot of time and you will need a lot of patience as I am very frightened of humans.

 
Dogalogue Latest