Bella
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.9.21

Age: 6 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: French Bulldog

Colour: Pied

Reason In: Unwanted pet - I cannot be rehomed to North Prospect as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes - I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog so we can make friends.

Can I live with Cats?

No - I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with Children?

Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with any age children

*Family Friendly dog alert*

Hi everyone, I’m Bella.

I am a very fun, silly, playful and loving girl. I enjoy meeting new people and other dogs, although cats are a no-go I’m afraid. After some training and bonding time (no less than 3 months) I should be able to go and play off the lead when I’m on a walk, as long as I have a good recall first. I do pull on the lead so I wear a harness when I’m out to prevent me from hurting my throat. I know how to sit and I can give my paw if you ask nicely. I’d love to learn some fun new things when I’ve settled into a new home.

My new family will need to have owned a brachycephalic dog before as there are some important things you need to know about my breed. I am looking for a home with a secure garden for me to play safely in, 4ft high fencing would be adequate.

 

Are you interested in adopting Bella?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Bella

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!