Bentley
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D/66/20

Age: 5 years old

Sex: Male

Breed: Greyhound

Colour: Black and White

Reason In: I can be rehomed anywhere within Devon, Cornwall and Somerset

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes – I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog and make friends.

Can I live with Cats?

No – I am looking for a home with no cats, birds or small animals.

Can I live with Children?

Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13+).

I am a shy chap who doesn’t crave attention from humans. I like to relax in my own space but I do like being groomed. I’m very playful with toys, anything with a squeak and I’m there! I don’t go easy on them when I’m playing so heavy duty toys last a bit longer, those thin plastic ones are just too easy to chew. I like going for walks, especially with other greyhounds, and I’m very gentle and easy to walk. I don’t need to go far as us greyhounds don’t need loads of exercise, we are pretty lazy really.

Likes: Squeaky toys

Dislikes: Being Molly Coddled

What kind of home am I looking for?

I would like to meet someone who is experienced with nervous sight hounds. I need a quiet home where I can relax and I need a secure garden with at least 5ft fencing throughout.

Are you interested in adopting Bentley?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

Imagine the lazy days we could have together! Until then...I'll be here waiting for you....
Love, Bentley

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!