Chuckles
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.119.21

Age: 5 1/2 months old

Sex: Male

Breed: Chihuahua

Colour: Black and Tan

Reason In: Sign over.

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes – I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog and make friends. I must find a home with an established young dog who likes to play.

Can I live with Cats?

Yes - I am suitable to live with a confident cat.

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I am suitable to live with any age children.

I can be a little shy when meeting new people but it’s not long before I’ve snuck up onto your lap for a snuggle. I’m a clever little man who learns new things really fast. I’ve already learnt sit and down and I am well on my way to a spin and fist bump. I like going for walks but I lack a little confidence at times. I will bark at something if I find it scary and chuff at it if it confuses me. As long as I’m given time to investigate something then I usually realise it’s nothing to worry about and carry on with my walk.

I like to play with toys and I am partial to cat toys as they are the perfect size for my little mouth. I’m suited to first time owners who are happy to build up my confidence over time. I am looking for a home where there is an established young dog for me to play with as I love to play.

Are you interested in adopting Chuckles?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Chuckles

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!