Clover
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.22.24

Age: 6 months old

Sex: Female

Breed: Border Collie x Miniature Poodle

Colour: Black and white

Reason In: Sign over - I cannot be rehomed to the area of Torpoint, as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes – I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog and make friends.

Can I live with Cats?

No - I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I am suitable to live with young children (8+).

Ready……Set………GO!!!

I’m Clover. A VERY high energy young lady who can’t wait to meet someone who is looking for their next agility or flyball dog! I’m not old enough yet but I am best suited to a home where I can do active sports due to my bouncy nature. I am full of beans and always on the go.

I love meeting new people and I am always keen to get loads of fuss. I’m super social with other dogs and I enjoy playing chase. I have learnt some brilliant basic skills already such as sit, paw and lie down. I have also been crate trained in my previous home which will be very helpful for my new owners.

Potential adopters will need to have owned high energy puppies before as I am going to be a whirlwind of energy. If I don’t get the right amount of mental and physical stimulation in the future I might start to display unwanted behaviours due to frustration and boredom which is why it is so important for me to find the right home.

 

Are you interested in adopting Clover?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Clover

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!