Dior – to be rehomed with Jean Paul.
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.51.21

Age: 6 - 12 months

Sex: Male

Breed: Poodle cross

Colour: Black

Reason In: Unwanted pet - I cannot be rehomed to Laira as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

I am looking for a home with my brother, Jean Paul but we would like to be the only pets in the home.

Can I live with Cats?

No – I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with Children?

Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (10yrs+). (No more than 2 children)

Hello all, I’m Dior.

I’ve lived a very sheltered life and this has left me lacking in confidence. I can be shy and unsure when I meet new people and I don’t have much confidence out and about either. Since being at Gables I have learnt how to go for walks on a lead, which I quite enjoy. I’m very cuddly with people I know and I do love to snuggle up on a lap. I’ve always lived with other dogs so my brother, Jean Paul, and I are looking to find a home together. Being with each other helps us to feel more confident and able to face the world with some support.

We will need to find someone who has experience owning nervous and under socialised dogs as we will both need training once we have settled in. I will definitely need house training and I don’t know how well I will cope with being left home alone. A secure garden is a must (5ft fencing or walls) so we can safely play outside.

 

Are you interested in adopting Dior – to be rehomed with Jean Paul.?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Dior – to be rehomed with Jean Paul.

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!