Fudge
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.11.24

Age: 17 months old

Sex: Male

Breed: Cocker Spaniel

Colour: Red

Reason In: Sign over - I cannot be rehomed to the area of Torpoint, as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes - I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog and make friends.

Can I live with Cats?

Yes - I have been cat tested here and I am suitable to live with a cat.

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I am suitable to live with a family with any age children

I’m really glad that you are here wanting to find out about me. My name is Fudge and I am a sweet, friendly and happy boy who loves to meet new people. I enjoy all kinds of affection and will climb on to your lap for a cuddle. I quite like being brushed too and I will paw you for more if you stop.

I adore playing with toys. Soft toys are the best, I like to play fetch with them. If you throw them for me I will bring them back to your lap for a quick cuddle and for you to throw the toy again. I also enjoy a gentle game of tug with my soft toys.

I like going for walks, exploring and meeting other dogs and I would love to explore more places once I’ve settled into my forever home. I’m an active breed and will need 2+ hours of exercise daily and would love some engaging mental enrichment too. I know how to sit and can’t wait to learn more.

I am suitable for first time owners, anyone who is prepared to take on an active breed like me. if you think we are a good match and can offer me the home I need then please don’t hesitate to fill out an application from by clicking the link below. You never know, we could be seeing each other very soon.

Are you interested in adopting Fudge?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Fudge

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!