Hugh Grant (RESERVED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY)

Posted · Add Comment
Hugh Grant fg-17-_0128_17

Name: Hugh Grant           ID No: D/12/17                                            

Age: 4 years old                            Sex: Male

Breed: Collie                                  Colour: Brown and white

Can I live with other dogs? No – I am looking for a home with no other dogs.

Can I live with cats? No – I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with children? No – I am looking for a home with adults only.

Reason In: Unwanted pet. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Thornbury and Leigham, as this is where I came from.

A little bit about me

I am a gorgeous dog who needs time to bond with someone new. I’ve had an unsettled start and difficult circumstances in my past, none of which are my fault. I’m loving, affectionate, playful and caring to the people I know.

If you are male, you may notice that I’m barking and unhappy. This is nothing against you, but it’s one of the issues I have brought with me from my difficult past. If you fall in love with me I promise that in time we could be best friends.

I love playing fetch and I’m very food and ball motivated. That coupled with my high intellect makes me an easy dog to train. I’m waiting for the right person to take a chance on me and help me to overcome my fears. Could that be you?

What kind of home am I looking for?

I need to find a couple or individual who have owned and trained collies in the past. You will also need experience with socialising and stranger danger.

Dogalogue Latest