Posted · Add Comment
Jack (fg-19_0440_16)

Name: Jack           ID No: D/64/14                                            

Age: 5 years old                                           Sex: Male

Breed: English Bull Terrier x                      Colour: Tri colour

Can I live with other dogs? No – I am looking for a home with no other dogs.

Can I live with cats? No – I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with children? Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13+).

A little bit about me

I’ve been looking for my forever home for a long time now, but I can’t understand what I’m doing wrong. I love people and I try to greet absolutely everyone, fluttering my long eye lashes and showing my tummy with the cutest look I can muster. I think the problem is that because I find meeting dogs difficult, I need to wear a muzzle to keep me safe. But it puts people off. I really wish it wouldn’t as I really don’t mind wearing it at all; it often has sweeties inside so I quite like it.  I’ve learnt to ignore dogs that are walking past; I only get upset when a dog comes into my space.

I am THE cuddliest, most affectionate and loveable boy you will ever meet. I ADORE tennis balls and all I need is a loving family to call my own.

What kind of home am I looking for?

I’m really hoping to find a family with teenagers who have a large enclosed garden for us to play fetch in. You will need experience with unsocial dogs and you must have owned bull breeds in the past.

Dogalogue Latest