Jean Paul – to be rehomed with Dior
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.50.21

Age: 1-2 years

Sex: Male

Breed: Poodle cross

Colour: White and black

Reason In: Unwanted pet - I cannot be rehomed to Laira as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

I am looking for a home with my brother, Dior but we would like to be the only pets in the home.

Can I live with Cats?

No - I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with Children?

Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (10yrs+). (No more than 2 children)

Good day to you. Jean Paul here.

My dearest brother, Dior, and I are seeking a very special human or humans to take us under their wings. We haven’t had the best start to life and we have missed out on vital socialisation and training. This as left us both wary of new people and the world outside. We have learnt how to walk on a lead since arriving at Gables but we know there is so much more we need to find out and explore. We are looking for owners who have experience with nervous and under socialised dogs in order to guide us carefully and slowly in the right direction.

I have a cheeky and playful character. I’ve recently discovered the joys of dog toys. Dior and I feel that we are more able to cope with change as long as we have each other, so if you want one of us then you’ll have to have us both.

Are you interested in adopting Jean Paul – to be rehomed with Dior?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Jean Paul – to be rehomed with Dior

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!