Milly – to be rehomed with Adam
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.5.21

Age: 18 months

Sex: Female

Breed: Crossbreed

Colour: White

Reason In: Unwanted pet - I cannot be rehomed to Holsworthy as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes - I am looking for a home with Adam.

Can I live with Cats?

Maybe - We have never lived with a cat before so we will need to be tested.

Can I live with Children?

No – We are looking for a home with adults only (16+)

Hi, my name is Milly.

I am a very shy little lady as I haven’t had the opportunity to meet many people in the past. I was living in an outhouse along with a few other dogs so I have missed out on a normal upbringing. This has left me very wary of new places and new people, but in time I know with the right training I will come out of my shell.

I get confidence from being with my friend Adam, who also came from the same place previously, which is why we must find a home together. Adam has had a bit of a tough time and after being rehomed by himself he was returned because he just couldn’t cope with being on his own. Due to our nervous natures we are looking for a calm and patient owner who can spend time gently introducing us to the world. We will need a quiet home life as we are easily scared by fast movement and loud noises.

Potential adopters must have owned nervous and under socialised dogs before and be understanding that we need extra help and support during the settling in process.

Are you interested in adopting Milly – to be rehomed with Adam?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Milly – to be rehomed with Adam

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!