Moomoo
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D/161/18

Age: 5 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: Boerboel

Colour: Fawn

Reason In: Unwanted pet. I cannot be rehomed to the area of St Columb, as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

Maybe – I would have to meet a potential new house buddy to see if we can be friends and live together.

Can I live with Cats?

No – I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with Children?

No – I am looking for a home with adults only.

I am a very special girl who has won the hearts of my carers here, so much so that I’ve got an extra-large kennel with my very own arm chair, how lucky am I. I don’t cope well with meeting new people so I live in a kennel that is off show to the public to help me feel more relaxed. With my best friends I am cuddly, loving, affectionate and playful. I enjoy going for walks and I love to play with other dogs. If you take it slow and get to know me properly you will learn how sweet, caring and loyal I am.

What kind of home am I looking for?

I am looking for a very special owner who has experience with large reactive guarding breeds and who can handle a big girl like me. I need to go to a rural location so I don’t have to worry about lots of people being around and I would like a lovely big secure garden to play in. I absolutely can’t be around children of any age at any time but I would consider sharing a home with another dog, as long as I like them.

Are you interested in adopting Moomoo?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Moomoo

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!