Morgan
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.67.20

Age: 5 years old

Sex: Male

Breed: Greyhound

Colour: White and Brindle

Reason In: I can be rehomed anywhere within Devon, Cornwall and Somerset

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes – I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another medium/large dog and make friends.

Can I live with Cats?

No – I am looking for a home with no cats, birds or small animals.

Can I live with Children?

Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with young children (8+).

In my previous life I was an ex racing greyhound. I’m ready to hang up my running shoes and settle for a life settled in a cosy home with a loving family. Could that be you?

I can be a little shy when meeting someone new but if you just give me a little time you will see my affectionate side come out. I am a gentle boy and I like going for short walks where I can explore some new smells.

Favourite toy: Squeaky rabbit

Favourite food: A Jumbone

What kind of home am I looking for?

I am ideal for first time owners who want a dog who doesn’t need a lot of exercise. You will need a garden with solid 5ft boundaries throughout.

Are you interested in adopting Morgan?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

I've been dreaming of the day we will finally meet. I can't wait until I'm in my happy place - my forever home.
Love, Morgan

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!