Rodney

Posted · Add Comment
Rodney

Name: Rodney           ID No: D/13/18                                            

Age: 2 years old                                  Sex: Male

Breed: Great Dane x Lurcher           Colour: Brindle and white

Can I live with other dogs? Yes – I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog and make friends.

Can I live with cats? No – I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with children? Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with young children (5yrs+).

Reason In: Unclaimed stray. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Dorset, Stoke and Kingskerswell, as this is where I came from.

A little bit about me

I am a fun, friendly and loveable chap who adores cuddling everyone I meet. If you are sitting down then I will drop my head into your lap and cuddle right in. I do sometimes forget how big I am and I can be very clumsy at times. I walk nicely on the lead but I lack basic training so I’d love to go to classes to learn new things.

I like playing with all toys and I’ve very good at playing tug and fetch.  I’m such a sweet boy, I promise that if you give me the home I deserve I will repay you with all the love in the world.

What kind of home am I looking for?

I’m looking for a new family who have dealt with separation anxiety in the past as I really hate being left. I need to wear a muzzle in public due to my breed but please don’t let this put you off, it’s only to keep me safe about cats and other small animals when I’m out and about.

 
Dogalogue Latest