Rosie
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.10.24

Age: 17 months old

Sex: Female

Breed: Cocker Spaniel

Colour: Red

Reason In: Sign over - I cannot be rehomed to the area of Torpoint, as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes - I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog and make friends.

Can I live with Cats?

Yes - I am suitable to live with a confident cat.

Can I live with Children?

Yes - I am suitable to live with a family with any age children

Hello there I’m Rosie, I’ve been told I’m an absolute sweetheart. I love greeting new people and I’m extremely affectionate to my human friends. I have no concept of personal space and I love nothing more than to be snuggled up on your lap after a long walk.

I very much enjoy playing with toys, soft toys are my favourite and will run around with a toy in my mouth when I’m happy to see someone. I also like a game of fetch with my soft toys and I’ll happily give you the toy back for you to throw again.

I adore going for walks and exploring I will need to have at least 2 hours of exercise a day as I’m very active and have boundless energy. I’m very social with other dogs and love meeting them out and about.

I’m a really lovely and happy girl who will make the right family very happy. So if you are equipped to take on an active dog who have plenty of love to give and you think we could be a good match, you should fill out an application. I am suitable for first time owners and I look forward to meeting my potential new family very soon.

Are you interested in adopting Rosie?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Rosie

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!