Sarah
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.7.21

Age: 2-3 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: Crossbreed

Colour: Apricot

Reason In: Unwanted pet - I cannot be rehomed to Holsworthy as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes - I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog so we can make friends. Mill

Can I live with Cats?

Maybe - I have never lived with a cat so I will need to be tested.

Can I live with Children?

Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13yrs+).

Hello there, it’s very nice to make your acquaintance.

Before coming to Gables I was living in an outhouse with a few other dogs, you may have seen us on social media recently. We didn’t have much human contact and we certainly didn’t have any home comforts! This has left me extremely wary and unsure of new people and new situations. I am a lovely girl and I really come out of my shell when I am outside.

I will need a quiet home with someone who can work on building  my confidence. Prospective adopters must have owned nervous dogs in the past. Due to my flighty nature I will need to be kept on the lead when I go for walks as if I am scared by anything I am likely to bolt.

After rehoming I am likely to take quite a long time to settle into my new home as I am not used to being inside a house. Even walking through a door can sometimes be really scary. With lots of patience and a slow and gentle approach to my training I know I will be brilliant companions.

Are you interested in adopting Sarah?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Sarah

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!