Scotty
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.92.21

Age: 10 years old

Sex: Male

Breed: Border Collie

Colour: Black and white

Reason In: Unwanted pet - I cannot be rehomed to Crapstone/Yelverton, as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

No - Although I like dogs when I'm out and about I must be the only dog in the home.

Can I live with Cats?

No - I am looking for a home with no cats, birds or small animals.

Can I live with Children?

Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (10yrs+).

Hello friends.

How lovely of you to take the time to want to know more about me. I’m a sweet older gent but I still have a real zest for life. I’m a really affectionate chap and I’m happy meeting new people. I’m very motivated by toys, the plastic ones that make a squeaky noise are my favourite. I love going for lovely long walks so you’ll need to be an active family who enjoy getting out and about. I’m happy to meet other dogs when I’m on a walk but I prefer not to share my favourite things with other dogs which is why I need to be the only pet.

In order to be matched successfully with me you will need to have a garden or yard with 5ft fencing throughout and you must have owned an active breed before. I will require basic training once I’ve settled in but this is a great way for us to bond.

I hope you like what you see and I’ll keep my paws crossed that we will be meeting each other very soon.

Are you interested in adopting Scotty?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

I am day dreaming about all the exciting adventures we can have together. Think of all the fun we are going to have. I can't wait to meet you!
Love, Scotty

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!