Serena
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.56.21

Age: 2 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: Maltese x Cockerpoo

Colour: White

Reason In: Unwanted pet - I cannot be rehomed to Saltash, as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes - I like other dogs so would be happy to live with another dog so we can make friends.

Can I live with Cats?

Maybe - I have never lived with a cat before so I will need to be tested.

Can I live with Children?

Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13yrs+). (No more than 2 children as this will be too much for me)

I am a shy little lady but it doesn’t take me too long to build relationships with new people. I am extremely affectionate once I have got to know you and I love being close to those who I trust. I have lived with a number of other dogs in my previous home so I have always been used to having company therefore I would be happy to share my new home with an existing dog. I have been very sheltered as it is unlikely that I haven’t seen much outside of the home and garden where I lived which is why I can be over whelmed and unsure of novel objects and new places, especially if they are busy. My new family must have owned a nervous dog before to be able to help me build up confidence when I’m in my new home. You will also need to have a secure garden for me to spend time in as it is likely to be a long time before I am ready to go off the lead on a walk.

I enjoy playing fetch and I like nothing more than to snuggle up on a cosy lap and take an afternoon snooze after a gentle stroll in a quiet location.

Are you interested in adopting Serena?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Serena

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!