Trick (RESERVED)

Posted · Add Comment
Trick

 

Name:  Trick          ID No: D/70/18                                            

Age: 2 years old              Sex: Male

Breed: Greyhound         Colour: Black with white chest and toes

Can I live with other dogs? Yes – I like other dogs but I am only looking to live with other sight hounds.

Can I live with cats? No – I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with children? Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with young children (5yrs+).

Reason In: Other rescue. I have come from Wales so I can be rehomed anywhere in Devon, Cornwall, Somerset and the Isles of Scilly.

 

A little bit about me

In my ‘previous life’ I used to be a racing dog which was fun; chasing small fluffy things will never get old. I was retired at a young age through injury (I’m fine now) so I figured I’d like to find a new home as a pet dog. I have a couple of requirements though. Firstly I would like the MOST soft and squishy bed I have ever seen in my whole life as I intend to spend A LOT of time there. I’d also like lots of soft toys to play with and a good sized garden so I can run around like a loon for 2 whole minutes every morning.

Likes: Sleeping in a REALLY comfy bed        Dislikes: Being cold

“I don’t always look this handsome, but when I do it’s because I am a Greyhound”

What kind of home am I looking for?

I would make a great family pet. Us greyhounds are notoriously lazy so after a short burst we are happy to settle down and relax for the rest of the day.

 
Dogalogue Latest