Veggie
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D/72/19

Age: 9 years old

Sex: Male

Breed: American Cocker Spaniel

Colour: Black and white

Reason In: Unwanted pet. I cannot be rehomed to the area of Tamerton Foliot, Ernesettle and Plymstock as this is where I came from.

Can I live with Dogs?

Maybe – I am not sure about some dogs so I would have to meet a potential new house buddy to see if we can be friends and live together.

Can I live with Cats?

No – I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with Children?

Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (13+).

I can be a shy and anxious chap when I meet someone for the first time but it doesn’t take me long to make new friends. I’m full of life and I love going for walks where I can explore, I do bark a lot when I’m out because I’m just so excited.

I adore playing with toys, especially if they are ball shaped, but I prefer to play with my toys on my own.

I travel well in the car and I have been house trained in the past, that’s a bonus for choosing a slightly older dog, but trust me, there is plenty of bounce left in me yet.

What kind of home am I looking for?

I’d be happiest living in a quiet location away from busy roads.

Potential adopters will only be considered if you have owned a dog with separation anxiety in the past and won’t leave me on my own.

Are you interested in adopting Veggie?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Veggie

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!