Venus
Available

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.55.21

Age: 2 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: Maltese x Cockerpoo

Colour: White

Reason In:

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes - I must find a home with another dog. I can be rehomed with Strawberry.

Can I live with Cats?

Maybe - I have never lived with a cat before so I will need to be tested.

Can I live with Children?

Yes – I am suitable to live with a family with older children (8yrs+).

I’m a very shy and sensitive little lady who is looking for a quiet home. I’ve come from a multi dog household and I am much more confident when I have another dog by my side. Strawberry and I have come from the same property so we can be rehomed together but as long as you already have a confident dog at home we don’t mind being separated.

I enjoy going for walks and I am very sociable with other dogs out and about. I will need lots of training in my new home as I didn’t even get the basics where I was living before. This will include house training.

My new owners must have owned nervous dogs in the past in order to be able to help me in building my confidence when I have settled in. When I am given time and space I am a very affectionate and loving little girl.

Are you interested in adopting Venus?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Available - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

All you need to do is email reception@gablesfarm.org.uk or call them on 01752 331602 and ask about me.
Love, Venus

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!