Viennetta
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D/3/20

Age: 3 years old

Sex: Female

Breed: Labradoodle

Colour: Black

Reason In: Unwanted pet. I can be rehomed to anywhere within Devon, Cornwall and Somerset.

Can I live with Dogs?

No - I like other dogs I meet when out and about but I would like to be the only animal in the home.

Can I live with Cats?

I am looking for a home with no cats.

Can I live with Children?

No – I am looking for a home with adults only.

After living a sheltered life before arriving at Gables I can be shy and insecure when I’m not familiar with my surroundings or the people around me. Once I’ve warmed up to someone I enjoy gentle affection and I can be quite cuddly and loving. I particularly like having by neck and back scratched.

I’d love to meet someone who has experience with under socialised dogs so you can show my how to be more confident.

I’d really like to know what I’m supposed to do with toys as when I see other dogs playing they look like they are having a lot of fun, I’m just not sure what to do.

What kind of home am I looking for?

I would like to live in a quiet location, a nice village would suit me down to the ground. I need a secure garden to play in as I will need to stay on the lead when I’m on a walk.

Potential adopters must have owned a nervous and under socialised dog before, Vienntta is not suited to first time owners and she cannot be around children.

Are you interested in adopting Viennetta?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

After having such a terrible start to life I really hope you can be the person to turn about my fortune and teach me that the world is a good place after all.
Love, Viennetta

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!