Womble
Reserved

Website built & Sponsored by:

ID No.: D.38.21

Age: I was born on 30th March 2021

Sex: Male

Breed: Crossbreed (lurcher)

Colour: Your guess is as good as mine! My coat keeps changing colour so we can't decide yet. Officially my paperwork says 'Sable with black points'. Doesn't that sound fancy!

Reason In: Unwanted pet.

Can I live with Dogs?

Yes please. I think having a young, medium sized doggy brother or sister would be brilliant.

Can I live with Cats?

Nope, when I'm a grown up I will definitely want to chase them. The same goes for birds and any small furry animals. This behaviour is hardwired into us sight hounds.

Can I live with Children?

Yes, I would be happy to live with children aged 10yrs+.

Hello friends. I’m so happy to meet you all.

I came to Gables at only 4 weeks old! Far too young to be away from my mum and so very tiny. I didn’t know what was going on and I was very wobbly and under nourished. Thankfully I was given lots of TLC from the moment I arrived at Gables and now I’m growing at a rate of knots! As you can see from the photo below I’m almost too big for my bed now!

I’m quite the cheeky little chap and I love to be close to the humans that are looking after me. I’ve made loads of new friends already and I have lots of amazing people looking out for me.

I’m dressed to impress and patiently waiting to meet you.

 

 

 

 

Are you interested in adopting Womble?

Online Adoption Application Form

Current Status: Reserved - Please click on the icon above to complete an online adoption application form.

Hi Future Owner!

Remember you're a Womble!
Love, Womble

Help us spread the Word

Please share this with your friends!